Killing Game Logo

The Killing Game

Murder Mystery Evenings & Weekends
Crime Scene
Tel: 03300 882 851
or 0845 166 7510

Mon-Fri 9am to 6.30pm
Sat 10am to 2pm
Home Page
Murder Mystery Weekend Event Diary
Murder Mystery Dinner Event Diary
Locations for Murder Mystery Evenings and Weekends
About Us
Join Our Mailing List
Enquiry Form
Contact Details
Gift Vouchers
FAQ - Murder Mystery Evenings
FAQ - Murder Mystery Weekends
FAQ - Private Murder Mystery Events
FAQ - Gift Vouchers
FAQ - The History of Murder Mysterys
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
Locations in Bedfordshire
Locations in Berkshire
Locations in Buckinghamshire
Locations in Cambridgeshire
Locations in East Sussex
Locations in Gloucestershire
Locations in Hampshire
Locations in Hertfordshire
Locations in Kent
Locations in London
Locations in Oxfordshire
Locations in Somerset
Locations in Surrey
Locations in Warwickshire
Locations in West Midlands
Locations in West Sussex
Locations in Worcestershire
Alton House Hotel in Alton, Hampshire
Alveston Manor Hotel & Spa in Stratford-upon-Avon
Ansty Hall Hotel in Ansty, Warwickshire
Antoinette Hotel Kingston in Kingston upon Thames
Audleys Wood Hotel in near Basingstoke, Hampshire
Bailbrook House Hotel in Bath, Somerset
Basingstoke Country Hotel & Spa in Near Hook, Hampshire
Berystede Hotel & Spa in Ascot, Berkshire
Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa in Brandon, Warwickshire
Brandshatch Place Hotel & Spa in Brands Hatch, Kent
Brook Kingston Lodge Hotel in Kingston upon Thames
Brook Marston Farm Hotel in Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands
Burford Bridge Hotel in Box Hill, Surrey
Burlington Hotel in Birmingham
Cisswood House Hotel & Spa in Lower Beeding, W Sussex
Compleat Angler Hotel in Marlow, Buckinghamshire
Farnham House Hotel in Farnham, Surrey
Fredrick's Hotel, Restaurant & Spa in Maidenhead, Berks
Frimley Hall Hotel & Spa in Camberley, Surrey
Georgian Hotel & Spa in Haslemere, Surrey
Hawkwell House Hotel in Iffley Village, Oxford
Hendon Hall Hotel in Hendon, North London
Hitchin Priory in Hitchin, Hertfordshire
Hogarths Solihull in Solihull, West Midlands
Manor of Groves Hotel & Spa in Sawbridgeworth, Herts
Moore Place Hotel in Aspley Guise, Bedfordshire
New Hall Hotel & Spa in Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands
Norfolk Arms Hotel in Arundel, West Sussex
Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa in Redhill, Surrey
Oxford Hotel in Oxford
Queens Hotel in Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
Red Lion Hotel in Basingstoke, Hampshire
Regency Park Hotel & Spa in Thatcham, Berkshire
Rhinefield House Hotel & Spa in Brockenhurst, Hampshire
Richmond Gate Hotel & Spa in Richmond upon Thames
Royal Cambridge Hotel in Cambridge
Savill Court Hotel & Spa in Windsor Great Park
Shakespeare Hotel in Stratford-upon-Avon
Shillingford Bridge Hotel in Wallingford, Oxfordshire
Stanbrook Abbey Hotel in Worcester, Worcestershire
Stone Manor Hotel in Stone, Worcestershire
Taplow House Hotel in Maidenhead, Berkshire
Tewkesbury Park Hotel, Golf & Country Club in Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire
The Holt Hotel in Steeple Aston, Oxfordshire
The Old Ship Hotel in Brighton, East Sussex
The Welcombe Hotel & Spa in Stratford-upon-Avon
The Winchester Royal Hotel in Winchester
Walton Hall Hotel & Spa in Walton, Warwickshire
Whately Hall Hotel in Banbury, Oxfordshire
Woodlands Park Hotel in Stoke D'Abernon, Surrey
Woughton House in Milton Keynes
Murder Mystery Night at Manor of Groves Hotel & Spa in Sawbridgeworth, Herts on Saturday 18th November 2017
Murder Mystery Night at Brook Marston Farm Hotel in Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands on Saturday 18th November 2017
Murder Mystery Weekend at Bailbrook House Hotel in Bath, Somerset on Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th November 2017
Murder Mystery Night at Georgian Hotel & Spa in Haslemere, Surrey on Saturday 25th November 2017
Murder Mystery Night at Whately Hall Hotel in Banbury, Oxfordshire on Saturday 25th November 2017
Murder Mystery Weekend at Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa in Redhill, Surrey on Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th November 2017
Murder Mystery Night at Richmond Gate Hotel & Spa in Richmond upon Thames on Saturday 2nd December 2017
Murder Mystery Night at Moore Place Hotel in Aspley Guise, Bedfordshire on Saturday 9th December 2017
Murder Mystery Weekend at New Hall Hotel & Spa in Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands on Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th December 2017
Murder Mystery Night at Audleys Wood Hotel in near Basingstoke, Hampshire on Saturday 16th December 2017
Murder Mystery Night at Fredrick's Hotel, Restaurant & Spa in Maidenhead, Berks on Saturday 16th December 2017
Murder Mystery Night at Whately Hall Hotel in Banbury, Oxfordshire on New Year's Eve 2017
Murder Mystery Night at New Hall Hotel & Spa in Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands on New Year's Eve 2017
Murder Mystery Night at Bailbrook House Hotel in Bath, Somerset on New Year's Eve 2017
Murder Mystery Night at Cisswood House Hotel & Spa in Lower Beeding, W Sussex on New Year's Eve 2017
Murder Mystery Night at Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa in Redhill, Surrey on Saturday 20th January 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Rhinefield House Hotel & Spa in Brockenhurst, Hampshire on Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st January 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Manor of Groves Hotel & Spa in Sawbridgeworth, Herts on Saturday 27th January 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Tewkesbury Park Hotel, Golf & Country Club in Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire on Saturday 3rd February 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Frimley Hall Hotel & Spa in Camberley, Surrey on Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th February 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Georgian Hotel & Spa in Haslemere, Surrey on Saturday 10th February 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Shakespeare Hotel in Stratford-upon-Avon on Saturday 10th February 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at New Hall Hotel & Spa in Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands on Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th February 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Moore Place Hotel in Aspley Guise, Bedfordshire on Saturday 17th February 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Cisswood House Hotel & Spa in Lower Beeding, W Sussex on Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th February 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Audleys Wood Hotel in near Basingstoke, Hampshire on Saturday 24th February 2018
Murder Mystery Night at The Old Ship Hotel in Brighton, East Sussex on Saturday 24th February 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Walton Hall Hotel & Spa in Walton, Warwickshire on Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th February 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Hitchin Priory in Hitchin, Hertfordshire on Saturday 3rd March 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Berystede Hotel & Spa in Ascot, Berkshire on Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th March 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Brook Marston Farm Hotel in Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands on Saturday 10th March 2018
Murder Mystery Night at The Holt Hotel in Steeple Aston, Oxfordshire on Saturday 10th March 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Bailbrook House Hotel in Bath, Somerset on Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th March 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Manor of Groves Hotel & Spa in Sawbridgeworth, Herts on Saturday 17th March 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Shillingford Bridge Hotel in Wallingford, Oxfordshire on Saturday 17th March 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Stanbrook Abbey Hotel in Worcester, Worcestershire on Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th March 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Brook Kingston Lodge Hotel in Kingston upon Thames on Saturday 24th March 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Fredrick's Hotel, Restaurant & Spa in Maidenhead, Berks on Saturday 24th March 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Rhinefield House Hotel & Spa in Brockenhurst, Hampshire on Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th March 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Audleys Wood Hotel in near Basingstoke, Hampshire on Saturday 31st March 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa in Brandon, Warwickshire on Saturday 14th April 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Norfolk Arms Hotel in Arundel, West Sussex on Saturday 14th April 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa in Redhill, Surrey on Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th April 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Oxford Hotel in Oxford on Saturday 21st April 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Bailbrook House Hotel in Bath, Somerset on Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd April 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Ansty Hall Hotel in Ansty, Warwickshire on Saturday 28th April 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Farnham House Hotel in Farnham, Surrey on Saturday 28th April 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at New Hall Hotel & Spa in Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands on Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th April 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Royal Cambridge Hotel in Cambridge on Saturday 5th May 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Georgian Hotel & Spa in Haslemere, Surrey on Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th May 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Hogarths Solihull in Solihull, West Midlands on Saturday 12th May 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Rhinefield House Hotel & Spa in Brockenhurst, Hampshire on Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th May 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Manor of Groves Hotel & Spa in Sawbridgeworth, Herts on Saturday 19th May 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Whately Hall Hotel in Banbury, Oxfordshire on Saturday 19th May 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Stone Manor Hotel in Stone, Worcestershire on Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th May 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Woodlands Park Hotel in Stoke D'Abernon, Surrey on Saturday 26th May 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Hawkwell House Hotel in Iffley Village, Oxford on Saturday 2nd June 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Georgian Hotel & Spa in Haslemere, Surrey on Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th June 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Hitchin Priory in Hitchin, Hertfordshire on Saturday 16th June 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Audleys Wood Hotel in near Basingstoke, Hampshire on Saturday 23rd June 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at New Hall Hotel & Spa in Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands on Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th June 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa in Brandon, Warwickshire on Saturday 30th June 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa in Redhill, Surrey on Saturday 30th & Sunday 1st July 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Moore Place Hotel in Aspley Guise, Bedfordshire on Saturday 7th July 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Stanbrook Abbey Hotel in Worcester, Worcestershire on Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th July 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Royal Cambridge Hotel in Cambridge on Saturday 14th July 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Bailbrook House Hotel in Bath, Somerset on Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th July 2018
Murder Mystery Night at The Winchester Royal Hotel in Winchester on Saturday 21st July 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Berystede Hotel & Spa in Ascot, Berkshire on Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd July 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Georgian Hotel & Spa in Haslemere, Surrey on Saturday 4th August 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Stone Manor Hotel in Stone, Worcestershire on Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th August 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Bailbrook House Hotel in Bath, Somerset on Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th August 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Whately Hall Hotel in Banbury, Oxfordshire on Saturday 25th August 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Ansty Hall Hotel in Ansty, Warwickshire on Saturday 1st September 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Cisswood House Hotel & Spa in Lower Beeding, W Sussex on Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd September 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Manor of Groves Hotel & Spa in Sawbridgeworth, Herts on Saturday 8th September 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Hogarths Solihull in Solihull, West Midlands on Saturday 15th September 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at New Hall Hotel & Spa in Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands on Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th September 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Moore Place Hotel in Aspley Guise, Bedfordshire on Saturday 22nd September 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Woodlands Park Hotel in Stoke D'Abernon, Surrey on Saturday 29th September 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa in Redhill, Surrey on Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th September 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Fredrick's Hotel, Restaurant & Spa in Maidenhead, Berks on Saturday 6th October 2018
Murder Mystery Night at The Old Ship Hotel in Brighton, East Sussex on Saturday 6th October 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Walton Hall Hotel & Spa in Walton, Warwickshire on Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th October 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Brandon Hall Hotel & Spa in Brandon, Warwickshire on Saturday 13th October 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Brook Kingston Lodge Hotel in Kingston upon Thames on Saturday 13th October 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Frimley Hall Hotel & Spa in Camberley, Surrey on Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th October 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa in Redhill, Surrey on Saturday 20th October 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Shakespeare Hotel in Stratford-upon-Avon on Saturday 20th October 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Bailbrook House Hotel in Bath, Somerset on Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st October 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Audleys Wood Hotel in near Basingstoke, Hampshire on Saturday 27th October 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Whately Hall Hotel in Banbury, Oxfordshire on Saturday 27th October 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Georgian Hotel & Spa in Haslemere, Surrey on Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th October 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Stone Manor Hotel in Stone, Worcestershire on Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th October 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Manor of Groves Hotel & Spa in Sawbridgeworth, Herts on Saturday 3rd November 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Shillingford Bridge Hotel in Wallingford, Oxfordshire on Saturday 3rd November 2018
Murder Mystery Night at The Holt Hotel in Steeple Aston, Oxfordshire on Saturday 10th November 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Norfolk Arms Hotel in Arundel, West Sussex on Saturday 10th November 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Berystede Hotel & Spa in Ascot, Berkshire on Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th November 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Brook Marston Farm Hotel in Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands on Saturday 17th November 2018
Murder Mystery Night at The Winchester Royal Hotel in Winchester on Saturday 17th November 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Rhinefield House Hotel & Spa in Brockenhurst, Hampshire on Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th November 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Farnham House Hotel in Farnham, Surrey on Saturday 24th November 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Tewkesbury Park Hotel, Golf & Country Club in Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire on Saturday 24th November 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Shakespeare Hotel in Stratford-upon-Avon on Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th November 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa in Redhill, Surrey on Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd December 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Woodlands Park Hotel in Stoke D'Abernon, Surrey on Saturday 8th December 2018
Murder Mystery Weekend at New Hall Hotel & Spa in Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands on Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Audleys Wood Hotel in near Basingstoke, Hampshire on Saturday 15th December 2018
Murder Mystery Night at Moore Place Hotel in Aspley Guise, Bedfordshire on Saturday 15th December 2018

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

 

Web site designed & maintained by Crucial Software

Home   Diary   Locations   Mailing List   About Us   Terms   Privacy   Contact Us

Sitemap   XML Sitemap
 blank
© 2000-2017 The Killing Game Limited. All rights reserved
Company Registered in England Number 6357747 | VAT Registration Number: 855 2599 87
ABTOT Logo